Meet the Team

Image

LaDawn Stoddard
Director
801-245-7223
ldstoddard@utah.gov

Meet LaDawn
Image

Mike Moon
Associate Director
801-245-7218
mikemoon@utah.gov

Meet Mike
Image

Elizabeth Oliver
National Service Program Manager
801-245-7221
eoliver@utah.gov

Meet Elizabeth
Image

Ruqia Qasim
National Service Finance Specialist
801-245-7219
rqasim@utah.gov

Meet Ruqia

Image

Scott Keyes
National Service Quality Assurance Specialist
801-245-7283
scottkeyes@utah.gov

Meet Scott
Image

Jacob Johnson
Community Engagement Program Manager
801-245-7279
jacobjohnson@utah.gov

Meet Jacob
Image

Sara Dorsey
Outreach Coordinator
801-245-7281
sdorsey@utah.gov

Meet Sara
Image

Theresa Talia
Administrative Support Specialist
801-245-7222
ttalia@utah.gov

Meet Theresa

Image

Tinesha Zandamela
Community Engagement Program Specialist
801-245-7220
tineshazandamela@utah.gov

Meet Tinesha
Image

Laura Rothlisberger
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator

lrothlisberger@utah.gov

Meet Laura