Join the Mailing List

Stay up to date on training opportunities, resources, news, and more!

>Join the Mailing List

Connect on Social Media

Follow UServeUtah! Tag @UServeUtah to highlight service in your community!


UServeUtah Office

300 South Rio Grande Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Please make an appointment before visiting by calling 1-888-755-UTAH

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 1-888-755-UTAH (8824)
Main phone line open from 10am - 3pm, M - F
Fax: 801-355-3081
Email: volunteers@utah.gov

Staff Directory

Image

LaDawn Stoddard
Director
(801) 245-7223
ldstoddard@utah.gov


Image

Mike Moon
Associate Director
(801) 245-7218
mikemoon@utah.gov


Image

Jacob Johnson
AmeriCorps Program Manager
(801) 245-7279
jacobjohnson@utah.gov


Image

Scott Keyes
AmeriCorps Program Officer
(801) 245-7283
scottkeyes@utah.gov


Image

Sara Dorsey
Outreach Coordinator
(801) 245-7281
sdorsey@utah.gov


Image

Sarah Keady
Community Engagement Program Coordinator
skeady@utah.gov


Image

Dolly Ames
AmeriCorps Program Specialist
dames@utah.gov


Image

Alexandria Salima
Program Support Specialist
asalima@utah.gov


Image

Jared Nilson
Program Support Specialist
jnilson@utah.gov