Join the Mailing List

Stay up to date on training opportunities, resources, news, and more!

>Sign Up for the Newsletter

Connect on Social Media

Follow UServeUtah! Tag @UServeUtah to highlight service in your community!


UServeUtah Office

3760 S Highland Dr.
Millcreek, UT 84106

Please make an appointment before visiting by calling 1-888-755-UTAH

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 1-888-755-UTAH (8824)
Main phone line open from 10am - 3pm, M - F
Fax: 801-355-3081
Email: volunteers@utah.gov

Staff Directory

administration

Image

Loggins Merrill
Director
(801) 245-7223
logginsm@utah.gov


Image

Mike Moon
Associate Director
(801) 245-7218
mikemoon@utah.gov


Wendy Dodd
Administrative Assistant
(801) 245-7222
wdodd@utah.gov



 

americorps

Image

Jacob Johnson
AmeriCorps Program Manager
(801) 245-7279
jacobjohnson@utah.gov


Image

Cauê da Matta
AmeriCorps Program Specialist
cdamatta@utah.gov


Image

Kristina Raner
AmeriCorps Program Specialist
kristinaraner@utah.gov






AmeriCorps Seniors

Image

Mary-Margaret Pingree
AmeriCorps Seniors Program Manager
mpingree@utah.gov 


Image

Wendy Carrigan
AmeriCorps Seniors Program Coordinator
wcarrigan@utah.gov


Image

Hannah Cragun
AmeriCorps Seniors Program Coordinator
hcragun@utah.gov


Image

Laura Rothlisberger Huefner
AmeriCorps Seniors Program Specialist
lrhuefner@utah.gov



Image

Cynthia Jensen
AmeriCorps Seniors Program Coordinator
cynthiajensen@utah.gov


Image

Lisa Carr
AmeriCorps Seniors Program Coordinator
lcarr@utah.gov



community engagement

Image

Judy Hut
Community Engagement Program Manager
jhut@utah.gov


Image

Alaa Al-Barkawi
Community Engagement Program Specialist
aalbarkawi@utah.gov



Communications

Image

Sara Dorsey
Communications Manager
(801) 245-7281
sdorsey@utah.gov


Image

Erica Wood
Intern
ericawood@utah.gov