Join the Mailing List

Stay up to date on training opportunities, resources, news, and more!

>Join the Mailing List

Connect on Social Media

Follow UServeUtah! Tag @UServeUtah to highlight service in your community!


UServeUtah Office

300 South Rio Grande Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Please make an appointment before visiting by calling 1-888-755-UTAH

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 1-888-755-UTAH (8824)
Main phone line open from 10am - 3pm, M - F
Fax: 801-355-3081
Email: volunteers@utah.gov

Staff Directory

LaDawn Stoddard
Director
(801) 245-7223
ldstoddard@utah.gov

Mike Moon
Associate Director
(801) 245-7218
mikemoon@utah.gov

Elizabeth Oliver
National Service Program Manager
(801) 245-7221
eoliver@utah.gov

Jacob Johnson
Community Engagement Program Manager
(801) 245-7279
jacobjohnson@utah.gov

Ruqia Qasim
National Service Finance Specialist
(801) 245-7219
rqasim@utah.gov

Sara Dorsey
Outreach Coordinator
(801) 245-7281
sdorsey@utah.gov

Scott Keyes
National Service Quality Assurance Specialist
(801) 245-7283
scottkeyes@utah.gov

Theresa Talia
Administrative Support Specialist
(801) 245-7222
ttalia@utah.gov

Tinesha Zandamela
Community Engagement Program Specialist
(801) 245-7220
tineshazandamela@utah.gov

Laura Rothlisberger
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
lrothlisberger@utah.gov